Still no internet

Due to a bunch of screw ups, I still don’t have internet at the new house.

Since it’s hard to write blog posts from my phone, it will be at least another week. I also can’t access comments so if yours hasn’t posted yet, I’m so sorry! This mama ain’t happy!

Since it’s Mother’s Day weekend, tell me… What’s the one dish you always hope your mama makes when you go home?

I guess I don’t have a favorite thing anymore… My mom is a fantastic cook. But when I was a kid, I loved her Greek chicken. Look for the recipe in a future Fantastic Food Friday!

I'd love to hear what you think!

Recent Posts

Tara Hovis

Good Food * Good Health * Good Life

CHOOSE FIT

If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you

Crazy Green Thumbs

Chronicling a delusional gardening experience.

Cooking Without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

Oceans & Eyedroppers

Even small actions can make waves.

The Clean Eating Mama

~Health, Wellness, Positive Thinking and Physical Happiness~

